Online Climate Cafe Launching Saturday September 4th

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
If you are feeling overwhelmed, anxious, sad, or any other emotion about the climate crisis that you find difficult to talk with others about, you are invited to drop into the first Climate Cafe Zoom chat this Saturday, September 4th, at 8:30 am CST, 9:30 am EST, 6:30 am PST (sorry about that West Coast folks!).
My intention is offer a safe online space to process emotions around living in a time of Climate Emergency.
Email christine@tappingcouragewellness.com for the Zoom link. I’d love to see you there!
#climateemergency #climatecrisis #climatecourage

Leave a Reply